Check Online Application Status 2024-2025How to Apply Online 2024-2025Check Admission Requirements 2024-2025
Tvet Colleges Online Application Form

Bursaries Closing in May 2024

Application Forms 2024-2025
MBA South Africa
Study MBA in South Africa
 

University of Fort Hare Contact Details

University of Fort Hare Contact Details

University of Fort Hare Contact Details, Vice Chancellor’s Office

Vice-Chancellor: Dr ME Tom
Office Manager: Vice-Chancellor’s Office: Mr M Xoseka
Email:mxoseka@ufh.ac.za
Tel: 040 602 2589

Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Academic Affairs: Prof L. Obi
Executive Secretary to Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Academic Affairs: Mrs T Snyders
Email: tsnyders@ufh.ac.za
Tel: 040 602 2403

 

Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Institutional Support: Dr J Mjwara

 

Executive Secretary to Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Institutional Support: Mrs D Olivier

 

Email: dolivier@ufh.ac.za

 

Tel:040 602 2155

Internal Auditor: Mr M Soqaga

Email:MSoqaga@ufh.ac.za

 

Tel: 040 602 2589

Senior Administrator: Ms K Gola

Email:khanyisa.gola@ufh.ac.za

 

Registrar’s Office

Professor Mncedisi Michael Somniso

E-mail address: registrar@ufh.ac.za

Executive Secretary:  to the University Registrar

+27 40 602 2501 (Office number

+27 40 602 2577 (Fax number

+27 86 6212744 (I fax number

Email: NMabindisa@ufh.ac.za

Deputy Registrar: 

Email: NKnickelbein@ufh.ac.za
Tel: (043) 704 7081/(040) 602 2476

Admission Enquiries

Alice Campus
Tel.: 040-602 2016/ 2053/ 2122/ 2174
East London Campus
Tel.: 043-704 7155/ 7266/ 7004/ 7139

 

Bisho Campus

P. O. Box 1153
Independance Avenue
Bhisho, King Williams Town
Tel: +27 (0)40 608 3407
Fax: +27 (0)40608 3408

East London Campus

P. O. Box 7426,
50 Church Street
East London
Tel: +27 (0)43 704 7000
Fax: +27 (0)43 704 7095

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

ALimni Affairs 

Ms Noluvuko M. Jizana

Alumni Relations Officer

Institutional Advancement Directorate

Tel No: 040 602 2177/ 043 704 7075

iFax:0866282734

Email: njizana@ufh.ac.za

 

Mrs. N. Mntambo

Manager

Institutional Advancement Directorate

Contact: +27 (0)40 602 2439

iFax:0866282734

E-mail:nmntambo@ufh.ac.za

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Faculty of Law

Tel: Alice Campus 040-602 2219 East London Campus 043-704 7521

Fax: Alice Campus 040-602 2217 East London Campus 086 623 9561

Email: amkiva@ufh.ac.za

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Khunjuzwa Mkiva – Faculty Manager

amikiva@ufh.ac.za

043 704 7521

Pumeza Zinto – Assistant Faculty Manager

pzinto@ufh.ac.za

043 704 7530

Mninawa Nhanha – Senior Administrator (East London)

mnhanha@ufh.ac.za

043 704 6539

Barbara Opperman (PA to the Executive Dean of Law)

bopperman@ufh.ac.za

043 704 7520

Tamara Fali – Secretary (Alice)

tfali@ufh.ac.za

040 602 2236

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

 Faculty of Management & Commerce

Contact Us

Alice Campus

Telephone: +27 (0) 40 602 2533 /2118/2382/2020

Facsimile: +27 (0) 40 653 1007

Bhisho Campus

Telephone: +27 (0) 40 639 2445

Facsimile: +27 (0) 40 639 2447

East London Campus

Telephone: +27 (0) 43 704 7000

Facsimile: +27 (0) 43 704 7095

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

 

Faculty of Education

Contact Us

Address all correspondence should be addressed to:

Manager: Faculty of Education, University of Fort Hare, Private Bag X1314, Alice 5700, South Africa

See Also ->  University Of Fort Hare business school Contact Us

Tel: 040-602 2410/12 Fax: 040-602 2448

or

Faculty of Education, University of Fort Hare, Private Bag X 9083, East London 5200, South Africa

Tel: 043-7047186/7218 Fax: 043 704 7113

Email: nmagocoba@ufh.ac.za

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Faculty of Social Science and Humanities

Contact Us

Manager: Faculty of Social Science and Humanities,
University of Fort Hare
Private Bag X1314, Alice, 5700, South Africa

Tel: 040-602 2242 / 2379 / 2233 Fax: 040-602 2591 / 086 692 9192

Email: zmnguni@ufh.ac.za

Overview of MBA
Choosing Your MBA
MBA Schools in SA
How to Apply