Check Online Application Status 2024-2025How to Apply Online 2024-2025Check Admission Requirements 2024-2025
Tvet Colleges Online Application Form

Bursaries Closing in May 2024

Application Forms 2024-2025
MBA South Africa
Study MBA in South Africa
 

College of Cape Town Contact Details

College of Cape Town Contact Details

College of Cape Town Gugulethu Campus

College of Cape Town Campus Overview

Athlone Campus

  • Location: c/o Protea & Eland Street, Athlone
  • Contact: Tel: +27 68 162 3415, Fax: +27 21 638 3255
  • Campus Coordinator: Ms Melinda May, Email: lmay@cct.edu.za
  • Campus Manager: Mr Alfred Ramahlape, Email: aramahlape@cct.edu.za
  • Programmes Offered: Mechanical (Motor) Engineering (N1 – N3), Mechanical (Fitting) Engineering (N1 – N3), Building and Civil Engineering (N1 – N3), Engineering and Related Design (NC(V))

City Campus

  • Location: c/o Longmarket & Buitenkant Street, Cape Town
  • Contact: Tel: +27 21 462 2053, Fax: +27 21 461 1608
  • Campus Coordinator: Ms Dalene Potgieter, Email: dpotgieter@cct.edu.za
  • Campus Manager: Mr Nathaniel Masiza, Email: nmasiza@cct.edu.za
  • Programmes Offered: Various courses in Art & Design, Business Management, Hospitality & Catering Services, Travel & Tourism
See Also  University of KwaZulu-Natal UKZN Law Contact Address

Crawford Campus

  • Location: Kromboom Road, Crawford
  • Contact: Tel: +27 21 696 5133, Fax: +27 21 696 5136
  • Campus Coordinator: Ms Ursula Cupido, Email: ucupido@cct.edu.za
  • Campus Manager: Ms Melody Marescia, Email: mmarescia@cct.edu.za
  • Programmes Offered: Information Technology, Business Management, Education & Training

Guguletu Campus

  • Location: c/o Steve Biko Drive & Ngambu Street, Guguletu
  • Contact: Tel: +27 21 638 3131, Fax: +27 21 637 0344
  • Campus Coordinator: Ms Malinda Wilken, Email: mwilken@cct.edu.za
  • Campus Manager: Mr Fredd Koopman, Email: fkoopman@cct.edu.za
  • Programmes Offered: Electrical Engineering (N1 – N3), Business Management, Office Administration

Pinelands Campus

  • Location: Jan Smuts Drive, Pinelands
  • Contact: Tel: +27 21 531 2105/6/7, Fax: +27 21 531 0361
  • Campus Coordinator: Ms Pumeza Tyantsi, Email: ptyantsi@cct.edu.za
  • Programmes Offered: NC(V) Electrical Infrastructure and Construction, Electrical Engineering (N4-N6)
See Also  University of Cape UCT Town Dietetics

Thornton Campus

  • Location: c/o Cedar & Poplar Road, Thornton
  • Contact: Tel: +27 21 531 9124, Fax: +27 21 531 9150
  • Campus Coordinator: Ms Gadija Mustapha, Email: gmustapha@cct.edu.za
  • Campus Manager: Mr Frikkie O’Connell, Email: foconnell@cct.edu.za
  • Programmes Offered: Furniture-making/Upholstery, NC(V) Engineering & Related Design, NC(V) Civil Engineering, Building & Civil Engineering (N4-N6)

Wynberg Campus

  • Location: Broad Road, Wynberg
  • Contact: Tel: +27 21 797 5540, Fax: +27 21 797 6682
  • Campus Coordinator: Ms Michelle Shires, Email: mshires@cct.edu.za
  • Campus Manager: Ms Brenda Maasdorp, Email: bmaasdorp@cct.edu.za
  • Programmes Offered: Beauty Therapy, Hair Care
Overview of MBA
Choosing Your MBA
MBA Schools in SA
How to Apply