Check Online Application Status 2024-2025How to Apply Online 2024-2025Check Admission Requirements 2024-2025
Tvet Colleges Online Application Form

Bursaries Closing in December 2023

Application Forms 2024-2025
MBA South Africa
Study MBA in South Africa
 

Rhodes University Calendar 2024-2025

Rhodes University Calendar 2024-2025

Term Dates

(differ from registration dates)

1st Term Monday 20 February – Wednesday 12 April
2nd Term Monday 24 April – Thursday 23 June
3rd Term Monday 17 July – Friday 25 August
4th Term Monday 4 September – Friday 24 November

 2019term dates

1st Term Monday 12 February – Friday 23 March
2nd Term Monday 9 April – Friday 22 June
3rd Term Monday 16 July – Friday 24 August
4th Term Monday 3 September – Friday 23 November
See Also  UNISA Doctor of Philosophy in Theology (Christian Spirituality) (90043 - CSP)

 

Overview of MBA
Choosing Your MBA
MBA Schools in SA
How to Apply