Check Online Application Status 2024-2025How to Apply Online 2024-2025Check Admission Requirements 2024-2025
Tvet Colleges Online Application Form

Bursaries Closing in May 2024

Application Forms 2024-2025
MBA South Africa
Study MBA in South Africa
 

University of the Witwatersrand Academic Transcripts

University of the Witwatersrand Academic Transcripts

The statement of academic record that students receive upon qualification or graduation is free.
Thereafter, charges apply. Refer to the Faculty for costing.

Health Science

Faculty Registrar Sandra Benn +27 (0) 11 717 2040 sandra.benn@wits.ac.za
Transcripts & Verifications Dawn Francis +27 (0) 11 717 2025 dawn.francis@wits.ac.za
Sandra Benn +27 (0) 11 717 2040 sandra.benn@wits.ac.za

Science

Faculty Registrar René Vosloo +27 (0) 11 717 6006 rene.vosloo@wits.ac.za
Transcripts Neliswa Sithole +27 (0) 11 717 6014 neliswa.sithole@wits.ac.za
Verifications Bridget Marvis +27 (0) 11 717 6013 bridget.marvis@wits.ac.za

Engineering and the Built Environment

Faculty Registrar Tania Dal Mas +27 (0) 11 717 7001 tania.dalmas@wits.ac.za
Transcripts & Verifications Clarice Mhlophe +27 (0) 11 717 7007 clarice.mhlophe@wits.ac.za

Humanities – Arts

Faculty Registrar Julie Poyser   +27 (0) 11 717 4001 julie.poyser@wits.ac.za
Transcripts (UG) Faith Herbert +27 (0) 11 717 4005 faith.herbert@wits.ac.za
Verifications (UG) Bonisiwe Mokhabuki +27 (0) 11 717 8203 bonisiwe.mokhabuki@wits.ac.za
Transcripts & Verifications (PG) Lebo Mokone +27 (0) 11 717 4008 melanie.vanwyk@wits.ac.za

Humanities – Education

Transcripts & Verifications Maropeng Maake +27 (0) 11 717 3018 maropeng.maake@wits.ac.za
Melanie van Wyk +27 (0) 11 717 3332 lebo.mokone@wits.ac.za

CLM

Faculty Registrar Marike Bosman +27 (0) 11 717 8001 marike.bosman@wits.ac.za
Transcripts Tshepo Mohlakoane +27 (0) 11 717 8007 tshepo.mohlakoane@wits.ac.za
Verifications Ruth Senamela +27 (0) 11 717 8174 ruth.senamela@wits.ac.za

Graduation Office

General Enquires Amanda-Jane Ringrose +27 (0) 11 717 1280 amanda-jane.ringrose@wits.ac.za
Degree Certificate reprints Gaylene Austin +27 (0) 11 717 1275 gaylene.austin@wits.ac.za

Academic Information Management System

Verifications Amelia van der Walt +27 (0) 11 717 1206 amelia.vanderwalt@wits.ac.za

 

Overview of MBA
Choosing Your MBA
MBA Schools in SA
How to Apply